My Books

Anxious Thoughts.png

I have become an avid writer and decided to create my own account on wattpad.

Here’s my current book that I am working on. Check it out!

Anxious thoughts is about Kris, an anxiety ridden college student that spends much of her time analyzing everyday life. These short stories reveal an insight on her daily fears,hopes and dreams.

All written work expressed here are all mine and not to be plagiarized.

Here’s the link https://www.wattpad.com/story/100484587-anxious-thoughts


 

3 thoughts on “My Books

Leave a Reply

